Testimonials

Want to write a review? Click here to submit on your favorite platform:

search
036-facebook
002-yelp
SL_Icon@2x
Mary DeLong AvatarMary DeLong

Seasonal Landscape Solutions did a great job on a front lawn landscape project and back yard dry creek bed. We were lost after losing 2 50 foot pine trees in the front yard. Andy came out and took pictures and his landscape architect came up with a plan we loved. The installation with Jorge and his crew was quick and efficient. It was really a job to haul tons of rock by wheelbarrow from front to back. We are happy to have the erosion problem taken care of in the back. We have had many compliments from neighbors on the beautiful Douglas Fir and other plantings which will look even better next year. This may have been one of their smaller jobs but it means the world to us to have someone you can trust! - 11/04/2018 

Kristen Stensby McCreadie AvatarKristen Stensby McCreadie

I cannot recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions more highly. They have a moral and work ethic that is admirable which you don't always find today. Andy is great and when anyone asks for a landscaping referral, Seasonal Landscape Solutions is my only choice. You will know you made the right decision after your 1st call. And for me to post a review says a lot about them. - 10/28/2016 

Chris Yuan AvatarChris Yuan

Andy is the hardest working business owner I know! Seasonal Landscape Solutions helped built an amazing back patio with a water feature. Andy helped make my dream home twice as enjoyable. Seasonal Landscape Solutions will not disappoint, there's no other choice when it comes to your landscaping needs! - 11/05/2018 

Connie Fuller AvatarConnie Fuller

Seasonal Landscape just completed a patio in our backyard. It is beautiful! The design is just what we wanted and the craftsmanship is excellent. We will definitely do more business with this contractor in the future. - 8/27/2018 

Justin Baumler AvatarJustin Baumler

We had a really great experience working with Seasonal. We got a couple of quotes and did a lot of research before deciding to work with Andy and the Seasonal crew. We had a tough setup with the back sliding door being about four and a half feet above the ground. Architect Tim came up with a beautiful solution with a combined deck and patio. Andy presented a 3D computer simulation of the plans, which really helps envision how things will look. We liked the plan so much, we decided to do the front porch and walkway as well.

If Seasonal is a bit more expensive than another quote you see, I assure you they are worth it. This is expert craftsmanship, not a a snow removal company looking for something to do in the summer. Given their stellar reviews, I figured that they would make us happy, and they did. Any bumps or challenges that came up (they always do with a big project) were handled quickly and easily. This company will do whatever it takes to make you happy, which is what sets them apart from many other options out there. Really impressed, beginning to end. - 11/14/2018 

Chris Guse AvatarChris Guse

I haven't had work done by Andy. He actually is a customer of mine and I have always been impressed by his concern for his customers when he is personally choosing material for his jobs. Unlike many of the people that I sell to, his first concern is always making sure that the customer will be happy with the quality of the materials used on the project. If you are looking for a contractor that really cares I would highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions. - 10/19/2015 

Jennifer Risberg Schoepel AvatarJennifer Risberg Schoepel

Andy and his crew did a beautiful job on our patio expansion! They also installed an exterior lighting system and did some landscaping too. I would highly recommend them! - 2/20/2015 

Ed Bartosik AvatarEd Bartosik

I found Andy's company on Angie's List. Saw it was highly rated and had them out to do a spring clean up and a large planting project. Andy met with me and had a landscape architect put together a plan that covered all of our needs as well as many I hadn't thought of. The work done was excellent and a couple months later a tree had shifted a bit and I contacted Andy and he sent a guy out free of charge to fix it-- no charge. I'll be using Seasonal Landscape Solutions for all future projects. - 2/21/2015 

Mala M. AvatarMala M.

5 star rating Seasonal Landscape gets our recommendation for being one of the best in the business. The owner, Andy and his crew (Freddie and other members of the crew) are very sincere and pay a lot of focus on quality work and great attention to details . They do not rush through their work . We recently got our Hardscape, Landscape and Deck work through them and we are very happy with the final product.

There is a reason why they give a 10 year warranty on their work ! - 7/18/2018 

Patty Pearsall AvatarPatty Pearsall

Andy is very nice and I hired his company so I wouldn’t have to worry about shoveling my driveway. Bit of a bumpy start with the unexpected storm but it all worked out. I appreciate that I can talk to Andy, the owner directly. You can’t say that about most companies today. - 11/27/2018 

Claudette Wagner AvatarClaudette Wagner

They do a marvelous job. So very talented. - 1/04/2019 

Paula Bradley AvatarPaula Bradley

Andy and his crew did an awesome job on our landscaping and hot tub pad, we are really pleased with the results!! We found Andy to be reliable and followed through on all our requests. We plan to use Seasonal Landscape Solutions for all our future outdoor projects. - 2/23/2015 

Angie Smith - O'Connell AvatarAngie Smith - O'Connell

Seasonal landscape does amazing transformations. Would recommend to everyone. - 2/09/2015 

Sandy Schroeder AvatarSandy Schroeder

Andy is very competent and organized, and a delight to work with. We were very pleased with the job they did on our new patio and landscaping, and their pricing was reasonable. - 2/24/2015 

Cathy Hurrell AvatarCathy Hurrell

The team at Seasonal Landscape solutions were very professional and made sure our project was completed on time. Their work was exceptional. I would recommend them to my friends and will call them for my next project. - 5/28/2018 

Michelle Sikorski AvatarMichelle Sikorski

They are professional and courteous! Andy and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with and their work is absolutely STUNNING! - 6/07/2019 

Your Review is Important to Us!

Please click the button and complete the form to send us your testimonial.
Seasonal Landscape Solutions Testimonials