Testimonials

Want to write a review? Click here to submit on your favorite platform:

search
036-facebook
002-yelp
SL_Icon@2x
Dino K AvatarDino K

First-class organization from beginning to end of our driveway project. Thank you to Andy, Dale, and the entire team for building us a beautiful brick paver driveway, bringing our vision to life, and always exceeding our expectations. The entire team was so easy to work with, from the design to the installation phase. Everyone on the team is highly skilled and a master at what they do. I look forward to using Seasonal again for any future projects. - 10/25/2021 

Tracy zobott AvatarTracy zobott

I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions. My experience from beginning to end was fantastic. Don met with me as long as I needed to discuss what I was looking for and then he and the design team came back with a 3D design that was perfect. Jorge and crew did a great job and were completely available for any questions I had along the way. Very happy with my finished project! - 7/18/2021 

Adam Stevens AvatarAdam Stevens

We have worked with a lot of companies for home projects in the past and we honestly can say Seasonal Landscape is the best of the best!! Don our sales rep walked us through every step of our patio and front wall project and being able to see our 3D video come to life made it feel like you knew exactly what you were getting before we even started. Don was always available and checked in frequently throughout the entire project. It is 100% worth it for the level of quality, world class craftsmanship, hospitality and warranty they deliver! Make sure you ask about other companies building standards, because this company blows everyone else out of the water! Omar and his crew who built everything were absolutely incredible to work with throughout the whole project. The whole team was personable and professional the whole way through and we could not recommend them enough for any hardscape/landscape needs you have!

We can’t wait to work with them again and we are absolutely obsessed with how everything turned out, it is stunning work! It truly transformed our outdoor living space and we can’t wait for the years of memories it will create. Proceed with confidence in them, you won’t regret it!! 👏 - 7/08/2021 

Stacey Goraj AvatarStacey Goraj

Andy and his crew are amazing! They are all very helpful and knowledgeable. His crew takes pride in whatever projects they are working on. My husband and I are completely satisfied and love our new patio. Andy was able to surpass any expectations we had. We are looking forward to spending a lot of time outside now . Thank you Andy and to your crew they are awesome! I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions! You will not be disappointed!! - 6/30/2021 

Sanford Ginsburg AvatarSanford Ginsburg

I write this letter in recommendation of Seasonal Landscapers and the outstanding job that was done on our paver patio, pergola and walls.

We had the pleasure of working with Andy and his crew, who were patient with my wife and I in making recommendations for design and the color pallet for the project. The project began on schedule, and was completed timely even with the challenges of COVID material supply shortages. This was a testament to Seasonal Landscape Solutions team and timely project management. Additionally, Andy was accurate in his initial assessment of the scale and final cost of our project.

Seasonal Landscape Solutions managed the project and work crews well. The crew was very respectful of our property and maintained an extremely clean and tidy workplace. They arrived on time and never left the worksite in disarray. They were respectful to questions and made suggestions along the way to improve the project for our situation.

Hopefully, our pergola and patio project will make it to the Seasonal Landscape Solutions website; the before and after pictures are simply amazing.

We highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions and will enjoy our new outdoor space for years to come. - 6/21/2021 

Michelle S. AvatarMichelle S.

5 star rating We love working with Andy, Dale, Jorge and the crews! From their patio design to landscaping, they are professional, courteous, kind, knowledgeable and creative. Their workmanship is excellent and they stand by their warranty! Andy is responsive and just an all around joy to work with! - 6/21/2021 

liz harer Avatarliz harer

Andy and his team were amazing to work with! From start to finish they were responsive to our wants, needs and questions. Their 3D representations of the space were perfect for us to imagine the finished project and they did not hesitate to recreate the space when we wanted to see other options. Additionally, their suggestions and insights were so helpful in designing the perfect patio for our family. When time came to install, the crew was precise and considerate! They each were truly artists as they placed each stone. We have been enjoying our new patio immensely since the project finished! I would wholeheartedly recommend Seasonal to anyone looking for a top of the line experience from beginning to end! - 6/03/2021 

J M AvatarJ M

I tried reaching them via online as well calling them multiple times. No response. - 5/24/2021 

Gerry D. AvatarGerry D.

Seasonal Landscape is absolutely the best. From the initial visit from Don and his amazing insight and knowledge, right up to completeion of our project, this company was always above and beyond anything we could have hoped for. The crews were professional. When a structural problem was found, Seasonal sat down, came up with a plan, and solved what could have been a major problem. The finished product is of the utmost quality. Don made sure he stayed on top of everything with multiple visits that made us feel we picked the right company. Would highly recommend them to anyone. - 5/21/2021 

Vikas Upadhyay AvatarVikas Upadhyay

Hired Seasonal 5 years ago for a 1,000sf paver patio project. 700sf patio and the rest a sidewalk. Also did a few pillars and a built in grill. His team was outstanding and completed the work quickly. The project foreman was helpful and easy to work with. The work held up extremely well over 5 years. Most importantly, there were a few minor issues with loose pavers that came up within the warranty period, and Andy honored the warranty, no questions asked. He sent his crew in for a couple of days to do the repair work, did a great job. Absolutely would hire again. - 3/31/2021 

Armagan Islamoglu AvatarArmagan Islamoglu

I highly recommend Seasonal Lanscape Solutions. They are not cheap, but are very professional and perfrom high quality work with attention to detail. - 12/16/2020 

Annette D. AvatarAnnette D.

5 star rating We love Seasonal Landscape Solutions! My husband and I had a basic idea of what we wanted our new backyard to look like. Andy and his designers surpassed our dreams. The finished product is beyond what we imagined. Andy's construction team, Freddy, Jesus and Ricardo were very friendly, professional, considerate and attentive. Their attention to detail was phenomenal! From adding another step, to the pattern in the pavers, to the placement of the plants and trees, we were very impressed with their work. We absolutely love what they have done for us and our backyard oasis! I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions for any and all of your backyard needs. You will be very impressed. Andy, the owner is wonderful to work with. He listens to your ideas and concerns and brings you something that is absolutely beautiful and relaxing. You can tell that they all love what they do and are passionate about it. They are the best! - 8/17/2020 

David Harned AvatarDavid Harned

Andy and Seasonal Landscapes did a great job on our backyard patio. Dale was a thoughtful project manager. The design was fantastic, better than I had even imagined myself for the space.

We did have a problem with a tree that kept needing to be replaced and Andy made that as painless as possible, even after the project had been completed.

There were some minor tweaks as we went through the project and they handled it graciously and professionally and the finished product looks amazing. I'm proud to take people outside and spend time there.

I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape for your project. Thanks guys! - 6/11/2020 

A Google User AvatarA Google User

Andy and Seasonal Landscapes did a great job on our backyard patio. Dale was a thoughtful project manager. The design was fantastic, better than I had even imagined myself for the space.

We did have a problem with a tree that kept needing to be replaced and Andy made that as painless as possible, even after the project had been completed.

There were some minor tweaks as we went through the project and they handled it graciously and professionally and the finished product looks amazing. I'm proud to take people outside and spend time there.

I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape for your project. Thanks guys! - 6/11/2020 

Michelle S AvatarMichelle S

We highly recommend Seasonal Landscape! Andy, Dale and Jorge's crew are absolutely phenomenal! They've completed multiple projects for us including both hardscape and landscape. They are very professional, courteous and their work is stunning! Thank you guys!! - 6/08/2020 

A Google User AvatarA Google User

We highly recommend Seasonal Landscape! Andy, Dale and Jorge's crew are absolutely phenomenal! They've completed multiple projects for us including both hardscape and landscape. They are very professional, courteous and their work is stunning! Thank you guys!! - 6/08/2020 

Greg Longfield AvatarGreg Longfield

I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions! Our story started with a pool. We thought we'd put in a deck around the pool. Andy, the owner came out and saw that the deck off our house was 30 years old and has seen much better days. He suggested paver blocks and I did not think that was possible since our deck was about 18 inches off the ground. He took the time to explain how siding where the deck was could be replaced and make steps out of the house onto the patio. His team designed a beautiful patio, decorative stairs, gazebo and a small deck up to the pool. He worked with us on a few versions until everything was perfect. He even showed us some 3D drawings of what it would look like done with colors. The team that put in the patio were very skilled and friendly. They answered all our questions and cleaned up every day so there was no mess left outside our house. I know there are a lot of vendors out there but this company did truly go the extra mile to ensure we were happy with everything. - 6/01/2020 

Greg Longfield AvatarGreg Longfield

I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions! Our story started with a pool. We thought we'd put in a deck around the pool. Andy, the owner came out and saw that the deck off our house was 30 years old and has seen much better days. He suggested paver blocks and I did not think that was possible since our deck was about 18 inches off the ground. He took the time to explain how siding where the deck was could be replaced and make steps out of the house onto the patio. His team designed a beautiful patio, decorative stairs, gazebo and a small deck up to the pool. He worked with us on a few versions until everything was perfect. He even showed us some 3D drawings of what it would look like done with colors. The team that put in the patio were very skilled and friendly. They answered all our questions and cleaned up every day so there was no mess left outside our house. I know there are a lot of vendors out there but this company did truly go the extra mile to ensure we were happy with everything. - 6/01/2020 

A Google User AvatarA Google User

I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions! Our story started with a pool. We thought we'd put in a deck around the pool. Andy, the owner came out and saw that the deck off our house was 30 years old and has seen much better days. He suggested paver blocks and I did not think that was possible since our deck was about 18 inches off the ground. He took the time to explain how siding where the deck was could be replaced and make steps out of the house onto the patio. His team designed a beautiful patio, decorative stairs, gazebo and a small deck up to the pool. He worked with us on a few versions until everything was perfect. He even showed us some 3D drawings of what it would look like done with colors. The team that put in the patio were very skilled and friendly. They answered all our questions and cleaned up every day so there was no mess left outside our house. I know there are a lot of vendors out there but this company did truly go the extra mile to ensure we were happy with everything. - 6/01/2020 

Sara Pe AvatarSara Pe

Andy and his team did an incredible job building our patio and pergola! What a transformation - we love it SO much!! We can't wait to finish up our landscaping projects with you guys! Thanks so much again! - 3/23/2020 

Frank Jureske AvatarFrank Jureske

I had the pleasure of working with Andy and his crew on a large job we were doing .
Andy with his knowledge and experience brought a whole new look to the customers landscaping..The homeowners and myself could not of been happier.
They were prompt ,Very professional and the end result was fantastic..
Seasonal landscape is my first choice for any landscape project and should be yours also. - 2/04/2020 

Sue Gerhardt AvatarSue Gerhardt

We are so happy with all aspects of this company. The quality, professionalism and landscaping ideas are some of the best I've ever seen and the people (especially Andy) are so easy to work with. The results are just outstanding and we will be having more work done by them soon! - 1/23/2020 

C L AvatarC L

We are so happy with our new patio. Andy and his team were respectful of our needs, time and resources, installing everything we asked for. We highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions. - 11/22/2019 

George Rykowski AvatarGeorge Rykowski

Andy, Dale and the crew get a big thumbs up! Terrific design and top-notch results. Upgraded materials will result in great looks and a long life. They are responsive and will get the job done quickly. Our entryway is amazing. Highly recommended! - 10/23/2019 

Celeitra Clay AvatarCeleitra Clay

Andy was such a pleasure to work with! He completed both landscaping, and a beautiful front porch with walk up and lightening. I was a little nervous starting this project because I really didn’t have many ideas but after brainstorming with Andy, I couldn’t be more happy with the end result! His ideas were just beyond amazing. His professionalism is unparalleled! If you are researching multiple companies, look no further. Andy and his team are truly the best around! - 10/14/2019 

A Google User AvatarA Google User

Andy and his crew just completed a new patio, fire pit, walkout and landscaping at our home and we are absolutely thrilled with the way it turned out!

When we met Andy for the first time to discuss the project, we knew he was the contractor we wanted to work with. He is passionate about quality and creating an outdoor living space based on your needs. He listens, spends time answering your questions, and is the most responsive business owner I have known. If you have a need, he’s got a solution. Andy stands behind his work, and his crew is second to none! They are hard-working, friendly and do precision, high quality work! - 10/13/2019 

Kim Mark AvatarKim Mark

Andy and his crew just completed a new patio, fire pit, walkout and landscaping at our home and we are absolutely thrilled with the way it turned out!

When we met Andy for the first time to discuss the project, we knew he was the contractor we wanted to work with. He is passionate about quality and creating an outdoor living space based on your needs. He listens, spends time answering your questions, and is the most responsive business owner I have known. If you have a need, he’s got a solution. Andy stands behind his work, and his crew is second to none! They are hard-working, friendly and do precision, high quality work! - 10/13/2019 

Kim Mark AvatarKim Mark

Andy and his crew just completed a new patio, fire pit, walkout and landscaping at our home and we are absolutely thrilled with the way it turned out!

When we met Andy for the first time to discuss the project, we knew he was the contractor we wanted to work with. He is passionate about quality and creating an outdoor living space based on your needs. He listens, spends time answering your questions, and is the most responsive business owner I have known. If you have a need, he’s got a solution. Andy stands behind his work, and his crew is second to none! They are hard-working, friendly and do precision, high quality work! - 10/13/2019 

Kim Mark AvatarKim Mark

Andy and his crew just completed a new patio, fire pit, walkout and landscaping at our home and we are absolutely thrilled with the way it turned out!

When we met Andy for the first time to discuss the project, we knew he was the contractor we wanted to work with. He is passionate about quality and creating an outdoor living space based on your needs. He listens, spends time answering your questions, and is the most responsive business owner I have known. If you have a need, he’s got a solution. Andy stands behind his work, and his crew is second to none! They are hard-working, friendly and do precision, high quality work! - 10/12/2019 

Alissa Salmon AvatarAlissa Salmon

I am very happy with my results from Seasonal Landscape Solutions and highly recommend them to others. The final product is absolutely stunning. My neighbors complimented the work at a recent block party, our friends and family are blown away, and most importantly we have our amazing dream backyard. My backyard project had a variety of needs- hardscape, yard drainage, fence, gate, pergola, and electrical and when I started looking into contractors, I quickly realized I wanted one company who could do it all- and Seasonal Landscape Solutions surely can! It was reassuring to know they could handle everything so I didn’t have to work with multiple parties and all of their work is high quality.

We doubled the size of our old patio (with a brand new patio), added a lower patio, added a huge and gorgeous pergola over the patio, properly leveled our yard for drainage to avoid our flooding issues, added a garden/storage area, and fenced off our backyard with a beautiful arbor over a new, back gate.

It was so great to talk with Andy (the owner) directly and he and Rick (the architect) not only came back with a stellar initial proposal, but they also incorporated my requested adjustments. Andy was very helpful discussing materials and each crew member was great. Dale (one of the leads) was also amazing to work with and made sure everything wrapped up perfectly.

I can’t say enough good things about Seasonal Landscape Solutions. I am so happy I worked with them. - 10/04/2019 

Your Review is Important to Us!

Please click the button and complete the form to send us your testimonial.