Testimonials

Testimonials2023-01-17T17:09:37-06:00

Seasonal Landscape Solutions IconSeasonal Landscape Solutions

3711 West Algonquin Road, Algonquin

4.8 49 reviews

  • Avatar Stacey Goraj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Andy and his crew are amazing! They are all very helpful and knowledgeable. His crew takes pride in whatever projects they are working on. My husband and I are completely satisfied and love our new patio. Andy was able to surpass any expectations we had. We are looking forward to spending a lot of time outside now . Thank you Andy and to your crew they are awesome! I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions! You will not be disappointed!!
  • Avatar Robert Stoll ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We had a new home (1 yr old) with just the builder's standard landscaping. We wanted a backyard patio and a way to get to the backyard without going through the house as well as dealing with a significant slope and wanting more plantings. Andy from Seasonal Landscaping was great to deal with in the design phase turning our ideas into designs and modifying these to align with budget. The crew we had from Seasonal to do the work were fantastic, we work from home so saw the care they tool even … More on things no one will ever see.
    We love our new outdoor space and the enhancement Andy suggested for the front porch totally elevated the look of the home.
  • Avatar Dan Flavin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We hired Seasonal Landscaping to re-work part of our front yard, landscape around a new deck and back of house, along with a regrade for drainage and installing in a rock garden where we have water collection issues. The crew was professional, efficient and did an outstanding job. They even did nice little touches edging and landscaping other parts of our yard that were not part of the project. We're they the lowest cost bid? No. Did Seasonal Landscape have the best design that took into … More consideration all of our requirements and provide professional installation? Yes. You get what you pay for and this was worth it. Seasonal Landscape is not a dig-dump-plop-a-plant company. We would recommend them.
  • Avatar Danielle Stark ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Andy is the best! He is so great to work with. Responsive, professional, honest, and flexible. See hired seasonal landscape solutions to redesign our backyard. They build a fire place, pergola and replaced our existing deck with pavers. The crew is fast and very professional. The work has been outstanding! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Adam Stevens ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have worked with a lot of companies for home projects in the past and we honestly can say Seasonal Landscape is the best of the best!! Don our sales rep walked us through every step of our patio and front wall project and being able to see our 3D video come to life made it feel like you knew exactly what you were getting before we even started. Don was always available and checked in frequently throughout the entire project. It is 100% worth it for the level of quality, world class craftsmanship, … More hospitality and warranty they deliver! Make sure you ask about other companies building standards, because this company blows everyone else out of the water! Omar and his crew who built everything were absolutely incredible to work with throughout the whole project. The whole team was personable and professional the whole way through and we could not recommend them enough for any hardscape/landscape needs you have!We can’t wait to work with them again and we are absolutely obsessed with how everything turned out, it is stunning work! It truly transformed our outdoor living space and we can’t wait for the years of memories it will create. Proceed with confidence in them, you won’t regret it!! 👏
  • Avatar Sanford Ginsburg ★★★★★ a year ago
    I write this letter in recommendation of Seasonal Landscapers and the outstanding job that was done on our paver patio, pergola and walls.We had the pleasure of working with Andy and his crew, who were patient with my wife and I in making recommendations for design and the color pallet for the project. The project began on schedule, and was completed timely even with the challenges of COVID material supply shortages. This was a testament to Seasonal Landscape Solutions team and timely project management. … More Additionally, Andy was accurate in his initial assessment of the scale and final cost of our project.Seasonal Landscape Solutions managed the project and work crews well. The crew was very respectful of our property and maintained an extremely clean and tidy workplace. They arrived on time and never left the worksite in disarray. They were respectful to questions and made suggestions along the way to improve the project for our situation.Hopefully, our pergola and patio project will make it to the Seasonal Landscape Solutions website; the before and after pictures are simply amazing.We highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions and will enjoy our new outdoor space for years to come.
  • Avatar David Harned ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Andy and Seasonal Landscapes did a great job on our backyard patio. Dale was a thoughtful project manager. The design was fantastic, better than I had even imagined myself for the space.We did have a problem with a tree that kept needing to be replaced and Andy made that as painless as possible, even after the project had been completed.There were some minor tweaks as we went through the project and they handled it graciously and professionally and the finished product looks amazing. I'm proud … More to take people outside and spend time there.I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape for your project. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Kim Mark ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Andy and his crew just completed a new patio, fire pit, walkout and landscaping at our home and we are absolutely thrilled with the way it turned out!When we met Andy for the first time to discuss the project, we knew he was the contractor we wanted to work with. He is passionate about quality and creating an outdoor living space based on your needs. He listens, spends time answering your questions, and is the most responsive business owner I have known. If you have a need, he’s got a solution. Andy … More stands behind his work, and his crew is second to none! They are hard-working, friendly and do precision, high quality work!
  • Avatar Michelle S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We highly recommend Seasonal Landscape! Andy, Dale and Jorge's crew are absolutely phenomenal! They've completed multiple projects for us including both hardscape and landscape. They are very professional, courteous and their work is stunning! Thank you guys!!
  • Avatar Maureen Parrish ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Seasonal Landscape just completed our front porch and walkway and I am thrilled with their work! They were so professional and very responsive (I call a lot to ask questions:). I highly recommend Andy and his team!!Services: Design, Driveway or walkway paving, Hardscaping
  • Avatar Dennis Lubas ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Andy and his people did a excellent job with our backyard patio and landscaping design and build. We are very satisfied with their quality of work.Services: Landscaping design, Stone masonry, Yard landscaping
  • Avatar Justin Baumler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We had a really great experience working with Seasonal. We got a couple of quotes and did a lot of research before deciding to work with Andy and the Seasonal crew. We had a tough setup with the back sliding door being about four and a half feet above the ground. Architect Tim came up with a beautiful solution with a combined deck and patio. Andy presented a 3D computer simulation of the plans, which really helps envision how things will look. We liked the plan so much, we decided to do the front … More porch and walkway as well.If Seasonal is a bit more expensive than another quote you see, I assure you they are worth it. This is expert craftsmanship, not a a snow removal company looking for something to do in the summer. Given their stellar reviews, I figured that they would make us happy, and they did. Any bumps or challenges that came up (they always do with a big project) were handled quickly and easily. This company will do whatever it takes to make you happy, which is what sets them apart from many other options out there. Really impressed, beginning to end.
  • Avatar Sue Gerhardt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are so happy with all aspects of this company. The quality, professionalism and landscaping ideas are some of the best I've ever seen and the people (especially Andy) are so easy to work with. The results are just outstanding and we will be having more work done by them soon!
  • Avatar Tracy zobott ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions. My experience from beginning to end was fantastic. Don met with me as long as I needed to discuss what I was looking for and then he and the design team came back with a 3D design that was perfect. Jorge and crew did a great job and were completely available for any questions I had along the way. Very happy with my finished project!
  • Avatar liz harer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Andy and his team were amazing to work with! From start to finish they were responsive to our wants, needs and questions. Their 3D representations of the space were perfect for us to imagine the finished project and they did not hesitate to recreate the space when we wanted to see other options. Additionally, their suggestions and insights were so helpful in designing the perfect patio for our family. When time came to install, the crew was precise and considerate! They each were truly artists as … More they placed each stone. We have been enjoying our new patio immensely since the project finished! I would wholeheartedly recommend Seasonal to anyone looking for a top of the line experience from beginning to end!
  • Avatar Alissa Salmon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am very happy with my results from Seasonal Landscape Solutions and highly recommend them to others. The final product is absolutely stunning. My neighbors complimented the work at a recent block party, our friends and family are blown away, and most importantly we have our amazing dream backyard. My backyard project had a variety of needs- hardscape, yard drainage, fence, gate, pergola, and electrical and when I started looking into contractors, I quickly realized I wanted one company who could … More do it all- and Seasonal Landscape Solutions surely can! It was reassuring to know they could handle everything so I didn’t have to work with multiple parties and all of their work is high quality.We doubled the size of our old patio (with a brand new patio), added a lower patio, added a huge and gorgeous pergola over the patio, properly leveled our yard for drainage to avoid our flooding issues, added a garden/storage area, and fenced off our backyard with a beautiful arbor over a new, back gate.It was so great to talk with Andy (the owner) directly and he and Rick (the architect) not only came back with a stellar initial proposal, but they also incorporated my requested adjustments. Andy was very helpful discussing materials and each crew member was great. Dale (one of the leads) was also amazing to work with and made sure everything wrapped up perfectly.I can’t say enough good things about Seasonal Landscape Solutions. I am so happy I worked with them.
  • Avatar Frank Jureske ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Andy and his crew on a large job we were doing .Andy with his knowledge and experience brought a whole new look to the customers landscaping..The homeowners and myself could not of been happier.They were prompt ,Very professional and the end result was fantastic..Seasonal landscape is my first choice for any landscape project and should be yours also.
  • Avatar Gerry D. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Seasonal Landscape is absolutely the best. From the initial visit from Don and his amazing insight and knowledge, right up to completeion of our project, this company was always above and beyond anything we could have hoped for. The crews were professional. When a structural problem was found, Seasonal sat down, came up with a plan, and solved what could have been a major problem. The finished product is of the utmost quality. Don made sure he stayed on top of everything with multiple visits that … More made us feel we picked the right company. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Dino K ★★★★★ a year ago
    First-class organization from beginning to end of our driveway project. Thank you to Andy, Dale, and the entire team for building us a beautiful brick paver driveway, bringing our vision to life, and always exceeding our expectations. The entire team was so easy to work with, from the design to the installation phase. Everyone on the team is highly skilled and a master at what they do. I look forward to using Seasonal again for any future projects.Services: Design, Hardscaping
  • Avatar Kate Hauser ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent experience, highly recommend! Recently moved into a condo & they did amazing in helping walk me through each step of the process! Everyone I worked with within the company was professional, friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. Needed a simple deck on the back and they helped from design to working with my HOA to efficiently building. Great quality and really excited to enjoy my deck.Service: Design
  • Avatar Vikas Upadhyay ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hired Seasonal 5 years ago for a 1,000sf paver patio project. 700sf patio and the rest a sidewalk. Also did a few pillars and a built in grill. His team was outstanding and completed the work quickly. The project foreman was helpful and easy to work with. The work held up extremely well over 5 years. Most importantly, there were a few minor issues with loose pavers that came up within the warranty period, and Andy honored the warranty, no questions asked. He sent his crew in for a couple of days … More to do the repair work, did a great job. Absolutely would hire again.
  • Avatar Greg Longfield ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions! Our story started with a pool. We thought we'd put in a deck around the pool. Andy, the owner came out and saw that the deck off our house was 30 years old and has seen much better days. He suggested paver blocks and I did not think that was possible since our deck was about 18 inches off the ground. He took the time to explain how siding where the deck was could be replaced and make steps out of the house onto the patio. His team designed … More a beautiful patio, decorative stairs, gazebo and a small deck up to the pool. He worked with us on a few versions until everything was perfect. He even showed us some 3D drawings of what it would look like done with colors. The team that put in the patio were very skilled and friendly. They answered all our questions and cleaned up every day so there was no mess left outside our house. I know there are a lot of vendors out there but this company did truly go the extra mile to ensure we were happy with everything.
  • Avatar Chris Yuan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Andy is the hardest working business owner I know! Seasonal Landscape Solutions helped built an amazing back patio with a water feature. Andy helped make my dream home twice as enjoyable. Seasonal Landscape Solutions will not disappoint, there's no other choice when it comes to your landscaping needs!
  • Avatar Ken Sutton ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Seasonal Landscape Solutions recently completed a large project that included replacing a large section of our driveway with brick pavers, reconstructing a driveway circle planter, rebuilding our front steps and porch, and replacing our wooden backyard deck with a brick patio, and fire pit. The project also included significant additional landscaping to the property. I cannot say enough good things about Andy and his crew. They were responsive to every request throughout the project, and fulfilled … More everything they said they would do, and they did it all beyond our expectations. We've dealt with a lot of landscape contractors over the years, and Seasonal Landscape Solutions is truly the gold standard. It's hard for me to imagine anyone every being anything other than thrilled with the quality of their work, their work ethic, and their exceptional communication along the way. We look forward to using their services in the future!
  • Avatar The Lauranchet’s ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Andy Wiltberger at Seasonal Landscape Solutions and his Landscape Architect designed our space and hit the nail right on the headafter listen to what my wife and I wanted. We went with his design unchanged. Our project was finished in a timely manner!on time and on budget with some additional upgrades and details that Andy and his team incorporated into the project. Andy is the most responsive contractor I have every worked with. He is neurotic about follow up and details. Our outdoor space is now … More enjoyed by our friends and family and is as nice as some spaces at 5 star resorts I have been to. If Andy says it will be done - it will be done. Seasonal Landscape is a sure bet.
  • Avatar Kr Hansen ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    When we began our search for a patio contractor, we were looking for someone who could do the patio piece AND staircase off our existing deck. Seasonal Landscape Solutions was able to fulfill all our needs. Andy, the owner was great to work with through our entire project. He was always on time for meetings, his crew was friendly, polite and dependable, his pricing is competitive and we are very happy with the end result. So much so, we contracted him again to seal the patio three months later. … More When I ran into a issue with an completed project at work when I wasn’t getting any calls back from that installer, I called Andy and he jumped right in to help. I had more information in a ten minute call from Andy when I had not even gotten a call back from our installer in a week. He totally went above and beyond to help when he didn’t have to.
  • Avatar Mary DeLong ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Seasonal Landscape Solutions did a great job on a front lawn landscape project and back yard dry creek bed. We were lost after losing 2 50 foot pine trees in the front yard. Andy came out and took pictures and his landscape architect came up with a plan we loved. The installation with Jorge and his crew was quick and efficient. It was really a job to haul tons of rock by wheelbarrow from front to back. We are happy to have the erosion problem taken care of in the back. We have had many compliments … More from neighbors on the beautiful Douglas Fir and other plantings which will look even better next year. This may have been one of their smaller jobs but it means the world to us to have someone you can trust!
  • Avatar Kristen Mc ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I cannot recommend Seasonal Landscape Solutions more highly. They have a moral and work ethic that is admirable which you don't always find today. Andy is great and when anyone asks for a landscaping referral, Seasonal Landscape Solutions is my only choice. You will know you made the right decision after your 1st call. And for me to post a review says a lot about them.
  • Avatar Celeitra Clay ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Andy was such a pleasure to work with! He completed both landscaping, and a beautiful front porch with walk up and lightening. I was a little nervous starting this project because I really didn’t have many ideas but after brainstorming with Andy, I couldn’t be more happy with the end result! His ideas were just beyond amazing. His professionalism is unparalleled! If you are researching multiple companies, look no further. Andy and his team are truly the best around!
  • Avatar Rebecca Graham ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We used Seasonal Landscaping last year for a new patio and they also put in some landscaping around the patio. Some plants did not make it this year and I called asking what they were. They offered to replace them, no questions asked. I originally gave this company a B last year but a company is everything if they stand behind their products. I appreciate the follow through knowing I wasn't paying them anything this time around. We will need more work next year and I will definitely use them. … More Our patio still looks great and we LOVE it. Thank you.
  • Avatar George Rykowski ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Andy, Dale and the crew get a big thumbs up! Terrific design and top-notch results. Upgraded materials will result in great looks and a long life. They are responsive and will get the job done quickly. Our entryway is amazing. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Nacho Gurrola ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    We have had Seasonal Landscaping working on our home for the last three years and are so pleased with the work that Andy and his crew have done for us! This last fall we finally had our dream paver patio installed and are so in love with it! Thanks so much for all the great work you have done for us!
  • Avatar Tina Kay ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    We are very pleased with the spring cleanup that Andy and team did for us. It started with the estimate - he made an appointment at our house and arrived promptly. Right there, that was refreshing! Estimate was a fair price (was the third we had gotten). He accomodated our schedule (I had asked that the work be done before a specific weekend, as it was a gift to my husband). And the work was well done. Our yard looks lovely. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Connie Fuller ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Seasonal Landscape just completed a patio in our backyard. It is beautiful! The design is just what we wanted and the craftsmanship is excellent. We will definitely do more business with this contractor in the future.
  • Avatar Patty Pearsall ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Andy is very nice and I hired his company so I wouldn’t have to worry about shoveling my driveway. Bit of a bumpy start with the unexpected storm but it all worked out. I appreciate that I can talk to Andy, the owner directly. You can’t say that about most companies today.

Go to Top